Videos

Watch a Live Screening of Chase & Status' 'Behind the Machine' Documentary

0


Click the YouTube logo to join the chat, moderated by Chase & Status themselves.

If you're reading this than you've probably heard your share of live clubcasts and streamed DJ sets—but have you ever watched a music documentary live from the comfort of your own computer? On Thursday, May 1 we will premiere Behind the Machine, a feature documentary that follows the British bass heroes on their biggest tour ever, which saw them play in arena’s all across the English Isle. The Brand New Machine tour also saw cameos from artists featured on their new album, like Pusha T, Tempa T, Jacob Banks, Moko, and more. In May of this year, Saul Milton—AKA Chase—and their dedicated MC Rage will head across the pond for the North American leg of the Brand New Machine tour, but until they land in your town, you can enjoy the live stream of this behind-the-scenes documentary courtesy of THUMP.

Check back at 11AM Pacific, 2PM Eastern, or 7PM GMT on Thursday, May 1 to catch it in full.

 

Comments