12th Planet & Kastle Live on Lunch Breaks!

0

LIVESTREAM STARTS AT 12PM PST ∞ 3PM EST ∞ 8PM GMT!!!

SUBSCRIBE TO THUMP HERE: http://bit.ly/Subscribe_to_THUMP

Watch 12th Planet and Kastle mixing live, straight from the kitchen at the Nest HQFrom deep inside OWSLA's headquarters in Los Angeles, join us for LUNCH BREAKS, a monthly livestream featuring your favorite DJs turning the bass up. Get fed!

Plus, check out this other cool THUMP content: 

Making Tracks: A Chicago Footwork Documentary

Baauer & Just Blaze Feat. JAY Z "Higher" (Official Video) 

A Video Interview with 12th Planet & Son of Kick 

 

Comments