Oliver Koletzki Kicks Off Stil vor Talent's 10 Year Compilation with a Moody New Track and Video

The famed German house artist is celebrating 10 years of his label.

Back in 2005, German house producer and DJ, Oliver Koletzki, founded his own label Stil vor Talent, rounding out a momentous year in which he gained international fame with the minimal anthem "Der Mückenschwarm" on Sven Vath's Cocoon Recordings. Ten years later, Koletzki's Berlin-base label has continued to showcase his churning, melodic sound via five albums, as well as open the doors for a variety of German artists like Mainz-based Teenage Mutants, HVOB, and Hamburg's Kruse & Nuernberg—all of which have new tracks on the label's forthcoming compilation: 10 Years Still vor Talent.

The Koletzki-presented album, out April 1, features a moody new original from the artist, "First Come," the video of which is premiering below. Check it out, and take a look at the compilation's full tracklist below that.

10 Years Stil vor Talent
01. HVOB – Envy
02. Joachim Pastor – Clean Slate
03. Björn Störig – Moqui Marble
04. Teenage Mutants, Ed One & Bodden – Expression
05. Moonwalk & Rafael Cerato – Synchron
06. Sascha Braemer – Nature Freak
07. Kellerkind – That Sound
08. Several Definitions – No Decision
09. Boy Next Door – Bang
10. Oliver Koletzki – First Come
11. Reinier Zonneveld – Slow Loris
12. Tobi Kramer – A Night in July
13. Julian Wassermann & H.B.C. – Nord
14. Animal Trainer – Symphony
15. Benotmane – Pelikan
16. Kruse & Nuernberg feat. Brolin – The River
17. Niconé feat. Benjamin Frnkln – The Collector
18. Uone feat. Sophia Sin – In My Mind
19. Niko Schwind – Floating Pressure
20. Channel X – Reflections
21. Niconé & Sascha Braemer feat. Malonda – U Gotta Run
22. KlangKuenstler – I am the Light
23. HRRSN – Perpetual Motion
24. Jiggler – Pressure
25. Murat Kilic – To Love Again

Stil vor Talent is on Facebook/Soundcloud/Twitter